Fly With Me – Cassidy and Kelsey

During my daughters camping trip, she and her best friend made this video, “Fly With Me” it is a cover video for the Jonas Brothers contest.   Cassidy is a big big fan of the Jonas Brothers!!  I love to hear her sing and since I am very proud of her I think that it is worthy of  posting on my website.  Great job to both of you!!! I hope you enjoy watching the video!!!

2 responses to “Fly With Me – Cassidy and Kelsey

  1. Dan Ransberger

    Great job girls!

  2. Pingback: There are a Few Things I am Thankful for but Make 2009 Go Away « Maybe It's Just Me…

Leave a Reply

